New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am looking for serious relationship in my life now...

am simple lady looking for true love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsask me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesask me
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsask me
Reading selectionBusiness, Mystery
Favorite booksask me
Idea of funask me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryask me

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeask me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerask me
On the first dateask me