New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's do it

Male (82) looking for Male Lenoir, North Carolina, United States

I'm retired, widowed, college grd, with beard, non-smoker, very oral, quite hairy, also retired Jazz Drummer, into music (Mostly Jazz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Young and the Restless/this is us/New Amsterdam/Democracy Now
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood conversations/honesty/intelligence
On the first dateDinner, good conversation/live music