New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Al

Male (54) looking for Male Meridian, Idaho, United States

Fun loving adventure who cares deeply about the ones I love. Family and faith are my greatest assets. I love the outdoors and spend most of my free time enjoying it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsright now Monk.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Nature
Idea of funAlmost anything outdoors, Long drives to new places, hiking, fishing, ATV riding etc...
HobbiesSports, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeLove people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA team mate, partner, friend
On the first dateTalk and eat.