New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must hate Don Henley!

I’m kind of shy but very sarcastic, and some say witty. I love music, mostly 80’s punk and classic rock. My favorite bands are the Replacements and The Rolling Stones. If you love Coldplay I’m not for you. If you like U2 listen to actual U2. Plus wtf is uncoupling. . I forget how old I am. I like movies but have a hard time sitting through them. I love politics and history. I’m extremely liberal. I like to laugh. I’m kind of screwed up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSpecial Education Instructional Assistant Ii

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Throwns, The Duce, I’m Dying Up Here,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAlmost Famous, pretty much all Cameron Crowe. Moonrise Kingdom, The Royal Tenanbaums, Superbad, and A Star is Born.
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Replacements, The Clash, Rolling Stones, Violent Femmes, Smashing Pumpkins, Bash & POP, Husker Du, The Beatles, Elton John, Van Morrison
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Music, Satire
Favorite booksFear and Loathing in Las Vegas,Inherent Vice, Just Kids
Idea of funGoing to see live bands, preferably in smaller venues. Hanging out with my family, going to the beach.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo not be a dick

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who hates Donald Trump, Don Henley, Rush, and cheese, I much as I do. Someone who lets me smoke in their car. Must have a job and own place to live with electricity and running water.
On the first dateConcert and food.